Postal Address

PO Box 1469

Booragoon  WA  6954


Her Excellency the Honourable Kerry Sanderson AC, Governor of Western Australia


The Rabbi, Perth Hebrew Congregation

The Rabbi, Temple David Congregation

The Moderator, Synod of Western Australia, Uniting Church in Australia

The Anglican Archbishop of Perth

The Catholic Archbishop of Perth


CCJWA Officers:

Chairperson: The Revd Marie Wilson
Vice-chairperson: Dr Judith Schneider
Honorary Treasurer: Mrs Ann Smith
Honorary Secretary: Dr Mary J. Marshall

Committee Members:

Ms Nicola Coleman

Fr Michael Moore SM

Rabbi Sheryl Nosan-Lantzke

Mr Colin Rockman JP

Ms Shelley Rush

 Council of Christians and Jews WA Inc.     PO Box 1469  Booragoon  WA  6954

 ~ homeobjectives ~ history ~ program ~ past events ~ membership ~ newsletters ~ resources ~ articles ~ contactslinks ~